Questo sito utilizza cookies propri e di altri siti. Se vuoi saperne di più. Accetti l'utilizzo dei cookies
COMFER S.p.a.

Via Cussignacco, 84
33040 Pradamano (Udine) Italy
Tel. + 39 0432 671215 r.a.
Fax + 39 0432 671156
Email: info@comferspa.com

COMMERCIAL ROLLED, SHAPED TUBES, BEAMS, PRE-PROCESSING, OXY-FUEL CUTTING AND PLASMA
P.A. Simone Blasutig
Tel. +39 0432 671215 - Int. 608
simone.blasutig@comferspa.com
Susanna Cuomo
Tel. +39 0432 671215 - Int. 607
susanna.cuomo@comferspa.com
WAREHOUSE MANAGER
A.C. Katia Venier
Tel. +39 0432 671215 - Int. 609
katia.venier@comferspa.com
SLIPPING AND SLITTING FROM COILS
Rag. Filippo Baldan
Tel. +39 0432 671215 - Int. 602
filippo.baldan@comferspa.com
Gabriele Paron
Tel. +39 0432 671215 - Int. 601
gabriele.paron@comferspa.com
ORDERS MANAGER
P.I. Luca Malisani
Tel. +39 0432 671215 - Int. 603
luca.malisani@comferspa.com
TRANSPORT MANAGER
Geom. Flavio Toneatto
Tel. +39 0432 671215 - Int. 606
flavio.toneatto@comferspa.com
ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Rag. Carla De Boni
Tel. +39 0432 671215 - Int. 624
amministrazionefornitori@comferspa.com

For further information, please fill in the following form







(*) Mandatory
For the Law on Privacy (Legislative Decree 196/2003) I consent to the processing of the data